Contact Us

If you have a question, comment, or concern, please contact our section leadership or use the form below.

Website
webmaster@sectiong16.org

Conclave Registration 
registration@sectiong16.org

Trading Post
tradingpost@sectiong16.org

Communications & Promotions
communications@sectiong16.org

Section Officers

Benjamin Flores | Section Chief
chief@sectiong16.org

Ryo Takei | Section Vice Chief
vicechief@sectiong16.org

Dustin Graves | Section Secretary
secretary@sectiong16.org

Section Advisers

Vince Bishop | Section Adviser
adviser@sectiong16.org

Cheryl Hunker | Associate Section Adviser
chunker@sectiong16.org

Brian Gray | Associate Section Adviser
bgray@sectiong16.org

Scott Impecoven | Section Staff Adviser
staffadviser@ssectiong16.org